Fitness & Sauna in Hanover

Wellness Hotel in Hanover with Fitness, Sauna and Massages on Request.

Wellness located in the city centre becomes a reality for hotel guests. Here, you can train on the most modern brand named equipment. Relaxation and Wellness in Hanover are available in the Finnish sauna, in the steam room, under the sensory shower and in the quiet zone. All of that with an over the rooftop view of Hanover. As an additional paid service, you can schedule the following specialties: massage and various leisure packages.

The use of Sauna and Fitness will be charged separately with 6,00 Euro per Person.

 

 

Exclusiv for our hotelguests

Our 220 qm² comfortable gym and sauna area with Finnish sauna and steam bath on the 6th floor of our house where you can enjoy the panoramic view over Hanover. Fitness Area Opening times: 06.00 a.m. - 10.00 p.m. Sauna Opening times: 05.00 p.m. - 10.00 p.m.

 

 

Massage & Sauna

We charge the use of Sauna with 6,00 Euro per Person. In our massage area we offer massages at an extra charge for our guests in the hotel. Bookings are welcome. Please call the reception if you want to appoint a date for your massage.

Our Packages

Exclusive Packages to enjoy Hanover – while living exclusively.

© 2018 Kastens Hotel Luisenhof ImprintAGB
If you have any questions do not hesitate to call +49 (0)511 3044-0
Book now


+49 (0)511 3044-0
91 Excellent  |  All reviews
If you have any questions do not hesitate to call +49 (0)511 3044-0

Fitness & Sauna in Hannover

Entspannen in Hannover

Trainieren Sie auf modernsten und hochwertigen Marken-Geräten. Zur Entspannung steht Ihnen eine Finnische Sauna, ein Dampfbad, eine Erlebnisdusche sowie ein Ruheraum mit Blick über die Dächer von Hannover zur Verfügung. Ein kostenpflichtiges Massageangebot und verschiedene Spa-Arrangements runden das Angebot ab. Verschenken Sie doch ganz einfach einen Wellnessurlaub bei uns als Gutschein.

Exklusiv für Hotelgäste

Ein 220 m² großer nutzbarer Fitnessraum und Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna und Dampfsauna befindet sich auf der 6. Etage des Hotels, mit Blick über Hannover. Fitnessbereich Öffnungszeiten: 06.00 - 22.00 Uhr. Wellnessbereich Öffnungszeiten: 17.00 - 22.00 Uhr.

Massagen & Sauna

Für die die Saunanutzung als Zusatzleistung berechnen wir 6,00 Euro pro Person. In unserem Saunabereich können Sie auch bei einer Massage (gegen Gebühr) entspannen. Um einen Termin zu vereinbaren, kontaktieren Sie bitte die Rezeption.

Unsere Angebotsvielfalt

Maßgeschneiderte Arrangements in Hannover genießen und exklusiv wohnen.

© 2016 Kastens Hotel Luisenhof DatenschutzbelehrungImpressumAGB
Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit erreichen unter +49 (0)511 3044-0
Jetzt buchen


+49 (0)511 3044-0
89 Ausgezeichnet  |  Alle Bewertungen
Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit erreichen unter +49 (0)511 3044-0